Penticton Arts Council  trees
Art Under The Trees
Sign Up for the Artisan Market has started

The Application is available for download under the Artisan Market Tab.
For more information please email

Penticton Arts Council  drwg_leir_house
Mission Statement
The Mission of Penticton & District Community Arts Council is to increase and broaden opportunities for the public enjoyment of and participation in cultural activities, while working closely with all levels of government to address the cultural needs of the Community.